• 856-665-5879
  • info@stpeterschool.org
  • 51 West Maple Ave. Merchantville, NJ
  • Room Parents

    2016 - 2017

    Class Room Parent Email Address
    PreK 3 – Mrs. Viola Colleen Malone malone.colleen@gmail.com
    Jessica Casamassima alltheilnds@aol.com
    PreK 4 – Mrs. Bianco Laura Davis lauradavis247@yahoo.com
     Wilfredo Morales wmorales78@gmail.com
    Kindergarten – Mrs. Lammers Shanna Mancuso smancuso@tribeninsurance.com
    Stacy Murray stacy.murray@aliceandolivia.com
    Kindergarten – Mrs. Conville Alicia Liwock fierce1alicia@yahoo.com
    Jenn McFadden jmcfadden19@aol.com
    Tracey Cadorette tcadorette001@gmail.com
    Grade 1 – Mrs. Duvall Jessica Barsocchi bethellpa1999@yahoo.com
    Maria Castillo mariacastillo72@hotmail.com
    Grade 1 – Mrs. Enny Denise Wackes deni3282@msn.com
    Janiene Kutchner janienedegeorge@gmail.com
    Grade 2 – Mrs. DiBease Lisa Culbertson Lculbertson412@gmail.com
    Christine Roxberry chrissyrobertson@yahoo.com
    Grade 2 – Ms. Tumolo Trisha Langrehr trishalangrehr@gmail.com
    Tracy Romero TRomero618@aol.com
    Grade 3 – Ms. Nolan Darika (Dee) Mieles Lovingmieles40@gmail.com
    Stefanie Capobianco stefanie.capabianco@gmail.com
    Grade 3 – Mrs. Notos Christina Gallagher scitina@gmail.com
    Joelle Hope joellehope425@yahoo.com
    Michelle Kursman mgdk0515@comcast.net
    Grade 4 – Ms. Semon Desiree Waggoner dskotnick76@live.com
    Roe Napoli roseym12@yahoo.com
    Grade 5 – Ms. Scavuzzo Pier Mango psilamag@hotmail.com
    Lynn Larsen lynnm504@hotmail.com
    Grade 6 – Mrs. Tell Gene Kane gJeitner@yahoo.com
    Michele Ricci mm.ricci@hotmail.com
    Grade 7 – Ms. Campanell Michele Waldron mwaldron1271@gmail.com
    David Kuhn dave@dandecarpentry.com
    Grade 8 – Mrs. Newman Kathy O’Callaghan ocallaghan@stpeterschool.org
    Colleen McCann colleeen.burkhardt.mccann@gmail.com

    Important Dates

    7
    June
    • 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • Cherry Hill Location
    Barnes & Noble Night

    Join us at Barnes and Noble for fun activities, special guest readers, a presentation by a local young author, a presentation by the SPS Drama Club and of course the chance to get your summer reading books!

    September Calendar


    • September 4, Labor Day, NO SCHOOL
    • September 6, First Day of School, Grades 1-8, 11:30 Dismissal
    • September 6, Kindergarten Welcome, 9-11 AM
    • September 6, Pre-K Parent Orientation, 6:30 PM
    • September 7, FULL DAY K-8
    • September 7, Pre-K Welcome, 9-11 AM
    • September 8, Pre-K Classes Begin
    • September 14, Back to School Night, Grades 5 through 8, 6:00 PM
    • September 18, NO SCHOOL, Teacher In-Service
    • September 21, Back to School Night, Grades Pre-K through 4, 6:00 PM