• 856-665-5879
  • info@stpeterschool.org
  • 51 West Maple Ave. Merchantville, NJ
  • Room Parents

    2016 - 2017

    Class Room Parent Email Address
    PreK 3 – Mrs. Viola Colleen Malone malone.colleen@gmail.com
    Jessica Casamassima alltheilnds@aol.com
    PreK 4 – Mrs. Bianco Laura Davis lauradavis247@yahoo.com
     Wilfredo Morales wmorales78@gmail.com
    Kindergarten – Mrs. Lammers Shanna Mancuso smancuso@tribeninsurance.com
    Stacy Murray stacy.murray@aliceandolivia.com
    Kindergarten – Mrs. Conville Alicia Liwock fierce1alicia@yahoo.com
    Jenn McFadden jmcfadden19@aol.com
    Tracey Cadorette tcadorette001@gmail.com
    Grade 1 – Mrs. Duvall Jessica Barsocchi bethellpa1999@yahoo.com
    Maria Castillo mariacastillo72@hotmail.com
    Grade 1 – Mrs. Enny Denise Wackes deni3282@msn.com
    Janiene Kutchner janienedegeorge@gmail.com
    Grade 2 – Mrs. DiBease Lisa Culbertson Lculbertson412@gmail.com
    Christine Roxberry chrissyrobertson@yahoo.com
    Grade 2 – Ms. Tumolo Trisha Langrehr trishalangrehr@gmail.com
    Tracy Romero TRomero618@aol.com
    Grade 3 – Ms. Nolan Darika (Dee) Mieles Lovingmieles40@gmail.com
    Stefanie Capobianco stefanie.capabianco@gmail.com
    Grade 3 – Mrs. Notos Christina Gallagher scitina@gmail.com
    Joelle Hope joellehope425@yahoo.com
    Michelle Kursman mgdk0515@comcast.net
    Grade 4 – Ms. Semon Desiree Waggoner dskotnick76@live.com
    Roe Napoli roseym12@yahoo.com
    Grade 5 – Ms. Scavuzzo Pier Mango psilamag@hotmail.com
    Lynn Larsen lynnm504@hotmail.com
    Grade 6 – Mrs. Tell Gene Kane gJeitner@yahoo.com
    Michele Ricci mm.ricci@hotmail.com
    Grade 7 – Ms. Campanell Michele Waldron mwaldron1271@gmail.com
    David Kuhn dave@dandecarpentry.com
    Grade 8 – Mrs. Newman Kathy O’Callaghan ocallaghan@stpeterschool.org
    Colleen McCann colleeen.burkhardt.mccann@gmail.com

    Important Dates

    27
    October
    • 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
    • St. Peter Parking Lot
    Trunk or Treat

    It’s that time of the year again! Start looking on Pinterest for your favorite themes and costumes!

    6
    November
    • TBD
    • St. Peter School & Online
    Fall Book Fair

    Please make plans to visit our Scholastic Book Fair and be involved in shaping your child’s reading habits.

    December Calendar


    • December 1, 11:30 Dismissal – Faculty Meeting
    • December 1, Christmas Bazaar, 4-9
    • December 2, Christmas Bazaar, 10-3
    • December 8, NO SCHOOL, Feast of the Immaculate Conception
    • December 11, Christmas Concert, 6:30 PM in church
    • December 15, No Aftercare
    • December 25- January 1, NO SCHOOL – Christmas Break