• 856-665-5879
  • info@stpeterschool.org
  • 51 West Maple Ave. Merchantville, NJ
  • Room Parents

    2016 - 2017

    Class Room Parent Email Address
    PreK 3 – Mrs. Viola Colleen Malone malone.colleen@gmail.com
    Jessica Casamassima alltheilnds@aol.com
    PreK 4 – Mrs. Bianco Laura Davis lauradavis247@yahoo.com
     Wilfredo Morales wmorales78@gmail.com
    Kindergarten – Mrs. Lammers Shanna Mancuso smancuso@tribeninsurance.com
    Stacy Murray stacy.murray@aliceandolivia.com
    Kindergarten – Mrs. Conville Alicia Liwock fierce1alicia@yahoo.com
    Jenn McFadden jmcfadden19@aol.com
    Tracey Cadorette tcadorette001@gmail.com
    Grade 1 – Mrs. Duvall Jessica Barsocchi bethellpa1999@yahoo.com
    Maria Castillo mariacastillo72@hotmail.com
    Grade 1 – Mrs. Enny Denise Wackes deni3282@msn.com
    Janiene Kutchner janienedegeorge@gmail.com
    Grade 2 – Mrs. DiBease Lisa Culbertson Lculbertson412@gmail.com
    Christine Roxberry chrissyrobertson@yahoo.com
    Grade 2 – Ms. Tumolo Trisha Langrehr trishalangrehr@gmail.com
    Tracy Romero TRomero618@aol.com
    Grade 3 – Ms. Nolan Darika (Dee) Mieles Lovingmieles40@gmail.com
    Stefanie Capobianco stefanie.capabianco@gmail.com
    Grade 3 – Mrs. Notos Christina Gallagher scitina@gmail.com
    Joelle Hope joellehope425@yahoo.com
    Michelle Kursman mgdk0515@comcast.net
    Grade 4 – Ms. Semon Desiree Waggoner dskotnick76@live.com
    Roe Napoli roseym12@yahoo.com
    Grade 5 – Ms. Scavuzzo Pier Mango psilamag@hotmail.com
    Lynn Larsen lynnm504@hotmail.com
    Grade 6 – Mrs. Tell Gene Kane gJeitner@yahoo.com
    Michele Ricci mm.ricci@hotmail.com
    Grade 7 – Ms. Campanell Michele Waldron mwaldron1271@gmail.com
    David Kuhn dave@dandecarpentry.com
    Grade 8 – Mrs. Newman Kathy O’Callaghan ocallaghan@stpeterschool.org
    Colleen McCann colleeen.burkhardt.mccann@gmail.com

    Important Dates

    17
    October
    • 9:00 am to 11:00 pm
    • Boscov's
    Boscov’s Friends Helping Friends

    Support our Students!
    $5 Donation buys you a 25%* off coupon!

    27
    October
    • 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
    • St. Peter Parking Lot
    Trunk or Treat

    It’s that time of the year again! Start looking on Pinterest for your favorite themes and costumes!

    October Calendar


    • October 6, 11:30 Dismissal – Faculty Meeting
    • October 9, Winter Uniforms Begin
    • October 13, PreK Class Trip
    • October 17, Boscov’s Day
    • October 18, Picture Day Grades K, 2, 4, 5 and 6
    • October 19, Picture Day Grades Pre-K, 1, 3 and 7
    • October 23, 8th Grade Parent Meeting
    • October 27, NO SCHOOL – Teacher In-Service
    • October 27, Trunk and Treat